Staying in Sabadell!

well hello again. Tranfers came by fast, im staying here in sabadell to finish my training. very excting stuff! We had to move the plaza baptism a week behind becasue they couldnt make it tochurch this past sunday. A bummer but they will get there. We talked to them about going to the temple in a year to be sealed as a family and they were very excited! I really hope and pray that it happens! That would be so amazing.

We had an off week i think, it just came so fast. We were distracted with a lot of things but no worries it just makes us want to work harder this week! there is a lot of work to do. Its crazy.

I dont really know waht else to say, im tryin to stay positive with everything but its hard when its so hot. All i know is this church birngs true happiness. I have seen it change lives already in the six weeks i have been here. I love this work. it is such a blessing to be here. I feel so blessed to be able to spread this gospel and i know that i have been helped! I know this is true. I just know it.

I love you all so very much!!! thank for your examples and your prayers!!

Elder Ryan Santore

Leave a Reply

