Lord is it I?

YEE how great was Conference! I always love it so much!! I learn so much stuff and it just builds me up like crazy. I loved the talks by President Uchtdorf! He definetley taught me a ton with those ones.

Ya so that was for sure the best thing about the week. having conference and seeing people we have taught come and enjoy as well. I dont have much time, but I love you all and I hope everything is going well at home. Here in BArcelona things are great.

Something I am trying to get better at is judging my own actions and trying to be more christ like all the time. the talk by President Uchtdorf just keeps coming back to me. Lord is it I? I have a lot of things to work on but I am glad that I can see I am no where near where I need to be, becasue it gives me work. I love you all!!

Thanks for the love and the suppport!

Love,
Elder Santore

Leave a Reply

